ESC – part 1

Tonight it is the first part of the Eurovision Song Contest. Since we won last year with Loreens “Tattoo” the competition is held in Sweden this year. In Malmö to be precise.

The “big five” along with the winning country from last year is also performing – United Kingdom (after song 4), Germany (after song 8) and Sweden (after song 11). They are not in the semi-final competition – just showing their songs.

The final 10 countries going thru to the finale was; Serbia, Portugal, Slovenia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Finland, Cyprus, Croatia, Ireland and Luxembourg.