ESC – part 1

Time for the first qualification round in the Eurovision Song Contest – this year held in Turin, Italy.

Tonight the first 17 countries are competing for 10 seats in the finale. On Thursday the remaining 18 countries are doing the same. Then the 5 countries that are automatically qualified along with the host country (which this year is one of those 5) adds up to 25 competing acts on Saturday. Hopefully Sweden will be one of them.

Countries that went thru from semi-final 1 ; Lithuania, Switzerland, Ukraine, Netherlands, Moldova, Portugal, Iceland, Greece, Norway and Armenia.